Door & Entrance

Back to all members

LaForce

Cyndi Dorner

P.O. Box 10068
Green Bay, WI 54303

phone (920) 497-7100 or (800) 236-8858

print (920) 497-0143

mail cld@laforceinc.com

Northern Awning & Windows

Peter Hendrickson & Anna Hendrickson

1221 West Washington Street
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-7532

print (906) 226-6055

mail anna@northernawning.com

mail peter@northernawning.com

Northern Michigan Glass

Jeff Fogo

1101 Hammond Road West
Traverse City, MI 49686

phone (231) 941-0050

print (231) 941-2251

mail jfogo@northernmichiganglass.com

mail mbraden@northernmichiganglass.com

Pella Windows & Doors of Wisconsin

Nate Hilt

500 Pilgrim Way
Green Bay, WI 54304

mobile (920) 857-8202

mail nhilt@pellawi.com

Seelen’s Home Improvement

Shawn Seelen

311 Cleveland Ave
Ishpeming, MI 49849

phone (906) 486-4278

print (906) 485-4097

mail sjseelen@charter.net

St. George Glass & Window

Steven Zurcher

1818 North Stephenson Ave
Iron Mountain, MI 49801

phone (906) 774-0388 or (800) 974-8815

print (906) 774-1855

mail s.zurcher@stgeorgeglass.com

mail d.sommerfeld@stgeorgeglass.com

Stonehouse Window & Door

Terry W. HIll

212 Front Street
Ishpeming, MI 49849

phone (906) 486-4000

mobile (906) 486-4004

mail stonehouse_wd@att.net

Sustainable Structures

Mike Hainstock

530 Lakeshore Blvd
Marquette, MI 4855

phone (906) 361-8482

mail mhainstock@gmail.com

mail jtkrugler@gmail.com

mail cole_mulder@yahoo.com