Flooring (Carpet & Tile)

Back to all members

Bonacci Contracting

Carmine Bonacci

3819 East 4 Mile Road
Sault Ste Marie, MI 49783

phone (906) 632-1425

print (906) 632-1510

mail bonacci10@gmail.com

Carpet Specialists

Deborah Niehaus

400 Lakeshore Drive
Ispeming, MI 49849

phone (906) 486-8077

print (906) 486-6060

mail debbyn@carpetspecialists.com

Flynn’s Flooring

Mary Flynn

PO Box 269
Wetmore, MI 49895

phone 906-387-1993

print 906-387-4391

mail flynnsflooring@hotmail.com

Gegare Tile

Jim Gegare

1337 Russet Court
Green Bay, WI 54313-8903

phone (920) 434-3106

print (920) 434-1824

mail general@gegaretile.com

mail teresa@gegaretile.com

H.J. Martin and Son

Sheri Sokol

P.O. Box 11387
320 S. Military Avenue
Green Bay, WI 54303

phone (920) 490-3101

print (920) 494-4177

mail bids@hjmartin.com

Heynssens-Selin’s

Krysta Seder/John Seder/Cheyenne Linder

1809 N. Lincoln Road
Escanaba, MI 49829

phone (906) 786-1313

print (906) 786-1448

mail Krysta@EscanabaFurniture.com

mail John@EscanabaFurniture.com

mail Cheyenne@EscanabaFurniture.com

Kirkish Furniture

John McRae

1200 W. Memorial Drive
Houghton, MI 49931

phone (906) 482-0700

print (906) 482-4433

mail kirkish@kirkishfurniture.net

McCabe’s Quality Carpets & Linoluem

Bill McCabe

101 Genesee Street
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 228-8821

print (906) 228-9679

mail mccabesflooring@aol.com

Pemble Concrete Coatings

Charles Pemble

P.O. Box 57
1704 Center Street
Marquette, MI 49855

mobile (906) 361-6562

mail Pemconco@gmail.com