Building Materials Supplier

Back to all members

Ferguson Enterprises

John Sandy

2300 N. Sandra Street
Appleton, WI 54911

phone (920) 830-8000

print (920) 830-8010

mail john.sandy@ferguson.com

mail bobbi.messer@ferguson.com

mail dave.king@ferguson.com

First Supply

Tom Weiske

3014 Holmgren Way
Green Bay, WI 54304

phone (920) 983-5923

print (920) 337-9795

mail tweiske@1supply.com

Midway Rentals

Justin Prusi/John Herendeen/Joseph O'Dovero

43 Industrial Park Rd
Negaunee, MI 49866

phone (906) 228-4200

mobile (906) 360-6896 for Crane Services (John O'Dovero)

print (906) 228-9379

mail JustinP@MRMQT.com

mail JohnH@MRMQT.com

mail JoeO@MRMQT.com

Miller Products & Supply

Benjamin Verley/Ryan Fayas/Sam Trebilcock

1801 N. Stephenson Avenue
Iron Mountain, MI 49801

phone (906) 774-1243 or (800) 562-7156

print (906) 774-8828

mail ben@millerproductsandsupply.com

mail ryan@millerproductsandsupply.com

mail sam@millerproductsandsupply.com

Norman Vick Construction

Norman Vick

W2778 Englewood Rd
Columbus, WI 53935

phone (715) 776-5134

mail nvconst@icloud.com

Pride Printing & Mailing

Rick Wester

2847 US Hwy 41 W
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906)228-8182

mail rick@prideprinting.ink

Standard Electric/Wittock Supply

Bill Beauchaine

3060 Wright Street
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 228-9570 or (866) 215-3685

print 906-228-2811

mail holly.johnson@wittock.com

mail scott.schwenke@wittock.com

mail john.mitchell@wittock.com

Symons Building Specialties

Scott Symons

740 Canterbury
Saginaw, MI 48638

phone (989) 793-4282

print (989) 790-6711

mail Scott@SymonsBuilding.com

Temperature Systems, Inc.

Chris Vilstrup/Matt Kalovsky

PO Box 8030
Madison, WI

phone 608-271-5959

print 608-274-1609

mail cvilstrup@tsihvac.com

mail mkalovsky@tsihvac.com