Lumber & Hardware

Back to all members

ABC Supply Company

Brian Russell

908 West Baraga Avenue
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-9665 or (888) 266-0899

print (906) 226-9887

mail brian.russell@norandex.com

ACME Tools

Mike Carlson

4332 Grand Ave.
Duluth, MN 55807

phone (218) 628-5602 or (800) 710-1869

mobile (218) 522-0534

print (218) 628-5601

mail mcarlson@acmetools.com

mail lbakken@acmetools.com

Builders First Source/Probuild

Rod Weisinger

P.O. Box 428
11020 West Kipling Drive
Rudyard, MI 49780

phone (906) 478-6701

print (906) 478-4484

mail steven.slater@probuild.com

mail rod.weisinger@probuild.com

mail jim.scheffers@probuild.com

Forty One (41) Lumber Company

Ruth Porter

3545 U.S. Highway 41 West
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-7541 or (800) 491-0006

print (906) 226-8166

mail rporter@41Lumber.com

mail smquandt@41Lumber.com

Hilti, Inc.

Kyle VandenHeuvel

5702 Bogey Run
Bellade, MI 49615

Lowe’s

Mike Nardi/Jacob Hahn

3500 US 41 West
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-4760

print (906) 226-4769

mail michael.nardi@store.lowes.com

mail jacob.hahn@store.lowes.com

MacArthur Co. formerly Milwaukee Insulation

Dave Ulrich

1920 Nixon Street
Little Chute, WI 54140

phone (920) 687-1771 or (800) 676-0770

mobile (920) 454-0132

print (920) 687-1517

mail dulrich@macarthurco.com

mail dreichhart@milwaukeeinsulation.com

mail jweber@milwaukeeinsulation.com

Midway Rentals

Pam Fournier
43 Industrial Park Road
Negaunee, MI 49866
(906) 228-4200, Ext 104

Outside Sales Manager
Scott Lotterman
(906) 228-4200, Ext 101

Outside Sales
Brad Cuyler
(906) 362-5787

print (906) 228-9379

mail pamf@mrmqt.com

mail bradc@mrmqt.com

mail scottl@mrmqt.com

O.K. Industrial Supply

Brian Larson

605 Elm Street
Ishpeming, MI 49849

phone (906) 486-4489 or (800) 800-7097

print (906) 486-8711

mail brianl@okindustrial.com

mail rob@okindustrial.com

mail matt@okindustrial.com