Architect, Engineer, Draftsman

Back to all members

Barry Polzin Architects

Barry Polzin

101 N. Lakeshore Blvd
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-8661

print (906) 226-8667

mail bpolzin@bjparchitects.com

mail mritter@bjparchitects.com

Blomquist Architects

Kyle Blomquist / Megan Blomquist

127 S. Stephenson Ave, Suite 101
Iron Mountain, MI 49801

phone (906) 774-7000

mail info@blomquistarchitects.com

Brian Savolainen

3224 US41 W #240
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 250-5729

mail bsavo2000@yahoo.com

Coleman Engineering Company – Iron Mountain Office

John Edlebeck

635 Circle Drive
Iron Mountain, MI 49801

phone (906) 774-3440

print (906) 774-7776

mail jedlebeck@coleman-engineering.com

Coleman Engineering Company – Negaunee Office

Chris Rasmussen

120 US Hwy 41 East, Suite B
Negaunee, MI 49866

phone 906-475-7489

mail crasmussen@coleman-engineering.com

Dynamic Design Group, Inc.

Daniel S. Block / Jason Campbell

900 1st Ave South
Escanaba, MI 49829

phone 906-786-3300

mobile 906-280-3674

print 906-233-7391

mail dan@ddgi-ddm.com

mail jason@ddgi-ddm.com

FDS Engineering & Electrical Services

Jesse Fairchild

617 N. Stephenson Ave
Iron Mountain, MI 49801

phone (906) 239-6061

mail jesse@fds-engineering.com

mail office@fds-engineering.com

GEI Consultants

Michael Carpenter, P. E.

109 W. Baraga Ave
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 451-4021

print (906) 214-4141

mail mcarpenter@geiconsultants.com

mail cabraham@geiconsultants.com

mail mmeister@geiconsultants.com

Geoff Bowman Architects

Geoff Bowman

100 River Street, Suite #1
Elk Rapids, MI 49629

109 South Front Street, Suite 210
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-1040

mobile (906) 360-5854

mail info@qbarchs.com