Current Members

Cabin Caretakers

Adam Sleeman

1908 Deer Lake Ave
Ishpeming, MI 49849

phone 906-361-5504

mail asleeman667@gmail.com

Carpet Specialists

Scott Patrick & Deborah Niehaus

400 Lakeshore Drive
Ispeming, MI 49849

phone (906) 486-8077

print (906) 486-6060

mail debbyn@carpetspecialists.com

mail scottp@carpetspecialists.com

Carrier Construction Company

Dale Carrier

349 US Hwy 41 E
Negaunee, MI 49866

phone 906-475-4900

mobile 906-250-6710

mail dale@carrierconstruction.net

CDA Construction Company

Darrel Coponen

PO Box 653
Chassell, MI 49916

phone (906) 201-0407

mail dcoponen@cdaconstruction.net

Champion Glass & Countertops

Brian Masuga

700 Champion Street
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 225-0283

print (906) 225-1866

mail championglassmqt@gmail.com

Charter Township of Marquette

Randy Girard

1000 Commerce Drive
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 228-6220

print (906) 228-7337

mail marquettetownship@marquettetownship.org

Chudecke & Associates

Mark Chudecke

P.O. Box 735
W135N8110 Wood Ct
Menominee Falls, WI 53052

phone (262) 250-7610

print (262) 250-7613

mail lash@chudecke.info

Clancey Electric

Jay Clancey

130 Hardwood Lane
Negaunee, MI 49866

phone (906) 475-4306

print (906) 475-4306

mail jclancey@chartermi.net

CLEAResult

Kerry Noble

2552 US 41 W, Ste 400
Marquette, MI 49855

phone 906-273-1396

mobile 906-361-6900

mail kerry.noble@clearesult.com

mail lindsay.wagner@clearesult.com

mail nate@nygaardassociatesllc.com