Current Members

VAST

Scott Koski

300 South Front Street
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 228-7500 or (800) 562-9773

print (906) 228-5385

mail scottk@vastsolution.com

mail beths@vastsolution.com

mail vast@vastsolution.com

Veridea Group

Michele Thomas

857 W. Washington Street, Suite 301
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 228-3900

mail mthomas@verideagroup.com

mail pdewitt@verideagroup.com

Vyron Corporation

Keith D. Jolin

401 Pilot Ct
Waukesha, WI 53188

phone (262) 783-3600

print (262) 544-6400

mail kjolin@vyron.com

mail mbaysinger@vyron.com

W.D.M. Enterprises

Brian Harding

2515 Cleveland Avenue
Marinette, WI 54143

phone (715) 732-2200

mobile (715) 587-2906

print (715) 732-2518

mail wdm@czo.net

Walbridge

Jeff Mast

2073 Sugarloaf Ave
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (269) 365-4904

print (313) 234-0729

mail jmast@walbridge.com

mail tdemattia@walbridge.com

Wandel’s Water Care

Dan Wandel

20287 U.S. Highway 45N
Bruce Crossing, MI 49912

phone (906) 827-3930 or (877) 655-0700

print (906) 827-3878

mail dan.wandel@wandelswatercare.com

mail info@wandelswatercare.com

mail elisabeth.kaat@wandelswatercare.com

Werner Electric Supply

Dave Kurtz

1400 Breitung Avenue
Kingsford, MI 49802

phone (906) 779-5040 or (800) 236-5026

mail dkurtz@wernerelectric.com

mail cpech@wernerelectric.com

mail ahinske@wernerelectric.com

Whiskey River

Michael Ross

P.O. Box 309
19030 South Mackinac Trail
Rudyard, MI 49780

phone (906) 478-3821 or (800) 743-3395

print (906) 478-4225

mail purchasing@whiskey-river.net