Current Members

Upper Peninsula Abatement

Dale Carrier

349 U.S. Highway 41 East
Negaunee, MI 49866

phone (906) 475-4900

mobile (906) 250-6710

print (906) 475-4202

mail dale@upabatementco.com

Upper Peninsula Contracting

David Borg

1304 Opechee St
Negaunee, MI 49866

phone 877-791-9858

mobile 906-362-0900

mail upcontracting@gmail.com

Upper Peninsula Power Company

Emily Rushford

500 North Washington Street
Ishpeming, MI 49849

phone (906) 485-2410 or (800) 562-7680

print (906) 485-2429

mail ebrushford@uppco.com

Van Ert Electric Company

Gail Seidel

P.O Box 2320
1250 Carter Drive
Kingsford, MI 49802

phone (906) 776-1122, Ext 111

print (906) 776-1815

mail gseidel@vanert.com

VAST Solution

Jay Hillier

300 South Front Street
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 228-7500 or (800) 562-9773

print (906) 228-5385

mail jayh@vastsolution.com

mail beths@vastsolution.com

mail vast@vastsolution.com

Veridea Group

Michele Thomas

857 W. Washington Street, Suite 301
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 228-3900

mail mthomas@verideagroup.com

mail pdewitt@verideagroup.com

Vyron Corporation

Keith D. Jolin

401 Pilot Ct
Waukesha, WI 53188

phone (262) 783-3600

print (262) 544-6400

mail kjolin@vyron.com

mail mbaysinger@vyron.com

W.D.M. Enterprises

Brian Harding

2515 Cleveland Avenue
Marinette, WI 54143

phone (715) 732-2200

mobile (715) 587-2906

print (715) 732-2518

mail wdm@czo.net