Current Members

U.P. Engineers & Architects – Houghton Office

Ken Dillinger, P.E.

100 Portage Street
Houghton, MI 49931

phone (906) 482-4810 or (800) 562-7684

print (906) 482-9799

mail kdillinger@upea.com

mail cautio@upea.com

mail billo@upea.com

U.P. Engineers & Architects – Iron Mountain Office

2906 N. Stephenson Ave., Suite 2
Iron Mountain, MI 49801

phone (906) 779-0937

print (906) 779-0947

mail IronMountain@upea.com

U.P. Engineers & Architects – Ishpeming Office

424 South Pine Street
Ishpeming, MI 49849

phone (906) 485-1011

print (906) 485-1013

mail Ishpeming@upea.com

U.P. Engineers & Architects – Marinette Office

1701 Dunlap Avenue, Suite B
Marinette, WI 54143

phone (715) 732-4188

print (715) 732-4188

mail Marinette@upea.com

U.P. Engineers & Architects – Sault Ste Marie Office

707 Ashmun Street
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783

phone (906) 635-0511

print (906) 635-0612

mail Sault@upea.com

U.P. Fabricating

Rick Kauppila

120 U.S. Highway 41 East
Negaunee, MI 49866

phone (906) 475-4400

print (906) 475-5538

mail rickkauppila@gmail.com

mail djarvi@upfab.com

mail mkumpela@upfab.com

U.P. General Contracting

Klint Miller

3d Atlas Street
Gwinn, MI 49841

U.P. Painters

Tim Wilson

657 West Washington Street
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 361-3733

print (906) 249-5382

mail uppainters@gmail.com

U.P. Plumbers & Pipefitters Local 111

John Asplund

119 S. Front Street
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-6511

mail dgutzman@ua111.com

mail mhares@ua111.com

mail jasplund@ua111.com