Current Members

Performance Insulation

Larry Thiel

1526 N. Irwin Lane
Green Bay, WI 54302

phone (920) 431-9195

mail lthiel@performanceinsulation.com

Perry Brumm, LLC

Perry Brumm

5701 W. Howard Ave
Milwaukee, MI 53220

phone (414) 881-4833

mail pobrumm@aol.com

Portage Lake Construction

Scott A. Lampinen

45307 U.S. Highway 41
Chassell, MI 49916

phone (906) 231-3920

mobile (906) 231-3920

print (906) 586-4200

mail portagelakegc@gmail.com

Premeau Construction

C. Wayne Premeau

904 West Baraga Avenue
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 228-8851

print (906) 228-2220

mail ppremeau@premeauconstruction.com

mail pcicontractor@premeauconstruction.com

Prime Supply

Mike Corcoran

P.O. Box 520
200 East Smith Street
Iron Mountain, MI 49801

phone (906) 779-5522 or (800) 428-2315

print (906) 779-5540

mail mike@primesupplyup.com

Professional Painting of Northern MI

Ken Sundman

505 Lake Enchantment
Marquette, MI 49855

phone 906-228-0257

mobile 906-458-1938

mail professionalpaintingofnm@gmail.com

Quality Kitchens

Bill Burby

PO Box 865
Iron Mountain, MI 49801

phone 906-282-5987

mobile 906-221-2836

print 866-763-4990

mail ltbb414@icloud.com

Quikrete Wisconsin

Dan Neuens

W225 N6236 Village Drive
Sussex, WI 53089

phone (262) 246-4501 or (800) 657-0789

mobile (414) 313-3210

print (262) 246-4849

mail dneuens@quikrete.com

R.C. Mechanical

Ramon Simonson

51231 U.S. Highway 41 North
Hancock, MI 49930

phone (906) 482-0220

mobile (906) 370-4645

print (906) 482-4450

mail ramone@rcmechanical.us

mail tina@rcmechanical.us