Current Members

Northland Electric DS

D. Husar

P.O. Box 155
108 Wilox Road
White Pine, MI 49971

phone (906) 885-5526

mobile (906) 250-5010

print (906) 885-5182

mail dhusar@northlandelectric.net

mail wdeer@northlandelectric.net

O’Boyle & Company Constructors

J. Patrick O'Boyle

1 Arrowhead Drive
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 249-8390

print (906) 249-8406

mail oboyleco1@aol.com

Oak City Contracting

Peter Cross

1030 DeVere Drive Suite C
Alpena, MI 49707

phone (989) 356-3297

mobile (989) 657-3976

print (989) 358-8253

mail pcross@oakcc.us

Oakland Metal Sales

Don McCoy

2430 North Opdyke Road
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

phone (248) 377-8847 or (800) 243-0672

print (248) 377-4196

mail don@oaklandmetalsales.com

mail john@oaklandmetalsales.com

mail katie@oaklandmetalsales.com

Oberstar

Cathy Melchiori

1900 Industrial Parkway
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-6799

print (906) 228-5858

mail jperry@oberstarinc.com

mail graffaelli@oberstarinc.com

mail cmelchiori@oberstarinc.com

OHM Advisors

Samantha Schutz

424 Hancock Street
Hancock, MI 49930

phone (906) 482-0535

print (906) 482-6453

mail samantha.schutz@ohm-advisors.com

Okler Roofing

Ryan Okler

732 Jobe Way
Kingsford, MI 49802

phone (906) 774-7441

mobile (906) 282-1999

print (906) 774-7350

mail ryan@oklerroofing.com

Otis Elevator

Steven Kape

845 West Washington Street, Suite B
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 475-6847

mobile (906) 250-0100

print (906) 475-6103

mail steven.kape@otis.com