Current Members

ACME Tools

Mike Carlson

4332 Grand Ave.
Duluth, MN 55807

phone (218) 628-5602 or (800) 710-1869

mobile (218) 522-0534

print (218) 628-5601

mail mcarlson@acmetools.com

mail lbakken@acmetools.com

Advanced Drainage Sytems

Dave Landwehr

288 Lafeyette Street
London, OH 43140

phone (920) 680-7227

mail dave.landwehr@ads-pipe.com

AECOM

Ivan Martysz

1230 Wilson Street
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-4820

print (906) 226-8371

mail Ivan.martysz@aecom.com

Air Flow Inc.

Mike Swatek

8355 W. Bradley Road
Milwaukee, WI 53223

phone (414) 351-7733

print (414) 351-0850

mail mswatek@airflowreps.com

Alexander Insulation

Debra Lefebvre

2343 Cherry Street
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 250-7104

print (906) 225-9799

mail asi22@sbcglobal.net

All-Phase Electric

Derek Main

1100 S. Front Street
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 228-3500 or (800) 743-4999

print (906) 228-5358

mail dmain@all-phasemarq.com

All-Phase Electric Supply

Brandon Wyckoff

425 W. 3 Mile Road
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783

phone (906) 632-2264 or (877) 480-0240

mobile (906) 630-0305

print (906) 632-4778

mail bwyckoff@all-phasessm.com

American Cast Iron Pipe Company

Lisa Brumfield

21695 Highview Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

phone (952) 469-1100

mail LBrumfield@american-usa.com

Andrew Lahti Contracting

Andrew Lahti

921 Ohio Street
Hancock, MI 49930

phone 906-370-3596

mail andrewlahti@hotmail.com