Current Members

Household Appliance

Chris Penney

2873 U.S. Highway 41 West
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-2169

mail cpenney@householdmqt.com

mail sanderson@householdmqt.com

Howard Immel

Laura Reed

1820 Radisson Street
Green Bay, WI 54302

phone (902) 468-8208

print (920) 468-7160

mail laurare@immel-builds.com

mail juliewi@immel-builds.com

Hudson Mechanical

Richard Hudson

6040 U.S. Highway 41 South
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 249-9703

print (906) 249-9683

mail office@hudsonmechanicalinc.net

Hydro-Flo Products

Mary Smolen

P.O. Box 407 (mailing)
Brookfield, WI 53008-0407

3655 N. 124th Street
Brookfield, WI 53005

phone (262) 783-2604 or (800) 843-3569

print (262) 781-2228

mail mary.smolen@hydro-flo.com

mail mdahl@hydro-flo.com

IBEW Local 906

119 South Front Street
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-7497

Ideal Contractors

Fred Niquette

803 Ludington, Suite 204
Escanaba, MI 49829

phone (906) 789-0270

mobile (906)420-0270

mail ideal.contractors@outlook.com

Independent Roofing & Siding

Paul Neumeier

P.O. Box 278
700 Stephenson Avenue
Escanaba, MI 49829

phone (906) 786-5242

mobile (906) 280-1466

print (906) 786-7740

mail jneumeier@independent-roofing.net

Industrial Maintenance Services

Tammy Wiles

1920, 20th Avenue North
Escanaba, MI 49829

phone (906) 789-9021

print (906) 789-9129

mail twiles@imscontracting.com

Industrial Services Group

Eric Leonard

5544 N Shore Helen Lake
Ishpeming, MI 49849

phone 920-851-2821

mail eleonard@indservgrp.com