Current Members

IBEW Local 906

119 South Front Street
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-7497

Ideal Contractors

Fred Niquette

803 Ludington, Suite 204
Escanaba, MI 49829

phone (906) 789-0270

mobile (906)420-0270

mail ideal.contractors@outlook.com

Independent Roofing & Siding

Paul Neumeier

P.O. Box 278
700 Stephenson Avenue
Escanaba, MI 49829

phone (906) 786-5242

mobile (906) 280-1466

print (906) 786-7740

mail jneumeier@independent-roofing.net

Industrial Maintenance Services

Tammy Wiles

1920, 20th Avenue North
Escanaba, MI 49829

phone (906) 789-9021

print (906) 789-9129

mail twiles@imscontracting.com

Industrial Services Group

Eric Leonard

5544 N Shore Helen Lake
Ishpeming, MI 49849

phone 920-851-2821

mail eleonard@indservgrp.com

Integrated Designs

Shannon Derocher

1021 W. Baraga Avenue
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 228-4480

print (906) 228-7524

mail shannon@intdesigns.com

Ishpeming Concrete/Moyle Trucking

Pat Moyle & Sean Francis

400 Stone Street
Ishpeming, MI 49849

phone (906) 485-5851

mobile (906) 485-1225

mail moyletrucking@aol.com

J. F. Ahern

Mike Farley

2910 Angwall Drive
Marinette, WI 54143

phone (920) 907-5893

mobile (920) 750-9959

print (855) 320-9343

mail mfarley@jfahern.com

J. N. Electric

Jason Niemi

301 North Main Street
Ishpeming, MI 49849

phone (906) 485-1704

mobile (906) 360-8733

print (906) 485-1720

mail jasonniemi@ymail.com