Current Members

GEI Consultants

Michael Carpenter, P. E.

109 W. Baraga Ave
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 451-4021

print (906) 214-4141

mail mcarpenter@geiconsultants.com

mail cabraham@geiconsultants.com

mail mmeister@geiconsultants.com

Geoff Bowman Architects

Geoff Bowman

100 River Street, Suite #1
Elk Rapids, MI 49629

109 South Front Street, Suite 210
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-1040

mobile (906) 360-5854

mail info@qbarchs.com

Gerou Excavating

Stan Gerou III

P.O. Box 539
Munising, MI 49862
N6184 FFH-3
Wetmore, MI 49895

phone (906) 387-2389

mobile (906) 202-0596

print (906) 387-2395

mail gerouexcavating@yahoo.com

mail sgerou@hotmail.com

GHS Construction

Gregg Seiple

424 Cedar Street
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-3333

mobile (906) 361-7474

print (906) 226-8317

mail ghseiple@gmail.com

Global Surface Solutions

Chad Therrian

PO Box 160
Altantic Mine, MI 49905

phone (906) 281-2038

mail chad.therrian@outlook.com

Golder Associates

Brian Savolainen

220 W. Washington Street, Suite 240
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 273-2525

mobile (906) 250-5729

print (906) 273-2528

mail karla-kramer@golder.com

mail robb-cookman@golder.com

Grand Traverse Construction

Cris Weber

1714 Northern Star Drive
Traverse City, MI 49696

phone (231) 929-1000

print (231) 929-4435

mail cweber@grandtraverseconstruction.com

mail dpurgiel@grandtraverseconstruction.com

Great Lakes Dock & Materials

Joseph Bailey

1800 Lakeshore Drive
Muskegan, MI 49441

phone (231) 755-2225

print (231) 755-2227

mail jbailey@greatlakesdock.com

mail gldm@greatlakesdock.com

Gundlach Champion

Stan Kaczmarek

P.O. Box 490
180 Traders Mine Road
Iron Mountain, MI 49801

phone (906) 779-2303 or (800) 743-0603

mobile (906) 302-2491

print (906) 779-8947

mail skaczmarek@gcfirst.com

mail jkeyes@gcfirst.com

mail shelminen@gcfirst.com