Windows & Glass

Back to all members

ABC Seamless & The Window Store

Dave Martin

621 W. Washington St.
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-3842, (800) 226-6280

print (906) 226-3901

mail davem@window-store.com

ABC Supply Company

Brian Russell

908 West Baraga Avenue
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-9665 or (888) 266-0899

print (906) 226-9887

mail brian.russell@norandex.com

Astro U.P. Building Products

Candy Elliot

4073 E Maple Ridge Rd
Rock, MI 49880

phone 906-356-6322

print 906-356-6367

mail astroup@charter.net

Champion Glass & Countertops

Brian Masuga

700 Champion Street
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 225-0283

print (906) 225-1866

mail championglassmqt@gmail.com

Door Solutions & Glass

John Wilhelm

55155 Traprock Vallet Rd
Lake Linden, MI 49945

phone (906) 296-2071

mobile (906) 281-3930

mail doorsolutionsandglass@gmail.com

Esser Glass

John D. Hubert

P.O. Box 444
821 Seventh Street
Menominee, MI 49858

phone (906) 863-5636

mobile (906) 290-3763

print (906) 863-6889

mail esserglass@yahoo.com

Jeff’s Glass & Windows

Jeff Heiden

7254 US 2 & 41
Gladstone, MI 49837

phone (906) 786-5151

mobile (906) 399-1768

print (906) 786-0800

mail jeff@jeffsglassandwindow.com

mail jim@jeffsglassandwindow.com

Johnson Glass Cleaning

Randy Johnson

5 Pond Road
Negaunee, MI 49866

phone (906) 361-0361

mobile (906) 236-3976

mail randy@johnsonglasscleaning.com

mail cecilia@johnsonglasscleaning.com

Northern Awning & Windows

Peter Hendrickson & Anna Hendrickson

1221 West Washington Street
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-7532

print (906) 226-6055

mail anna@northernawning.com

mail peter@northernawning.com