Supplier/Dealer/Representative

Back to all members

ABC Supply Company

Brian Russell

908 West Baraga Avenue
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-9665 or (888) 266-0899

print (906) 226-9887

mail brian.russell@norandex.com

All-Phase Electric Supply

Brandon Wyckoff

425 W. 3 Mile Road
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783

phone (906) 632-2264 or (877) 480-0240

mobile (906) 630-0305

print (906) 632-4778

mail bwyckoff@all-phasessm.com

Core & Main

Eric Vanlaanen & Jason Smits

2100 Little Rapids Road
DePere, WI 54115

phone (920) 983-8510 or (800) 316-6225

mobile (920) 819-2531

print (920) 983-8514

mail eric.vanlaanen@coreandmain.com

mail jason.smits@coreandmain.com

Division 10 Sales (Divis10n)

Mike Brunner & Keith Gibson

4177 Village Park Drive
Traverse City, MI 49685

phone (231) 649-0703

mail mbrunner@div10sales.com

mail kgibson@div10sales.com

Etna Supply Company

Marty Hisem

529 32nd Street, SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49548

phone (231) 947-1300

mobile (231) 590-7251

print (231) 947-3553

mail mhisem@etnasupply.com

First Supply

Benjamin Plutz

3014 Holmgren Way
Green Bay, WI 54304

phone (920) 337-9004

mobile (920) 366-8447

print (920) 337-9795

mail jmartell@1supply.com

mail kpiepila@1supply.com

mail bplutz@1supply.com

Jacklin Steel Supply

Kirk Leach

2410 Aero Park Drive
Traverse City, MI 49686

phone (231) 946-8434

print (231) 946-3105

Miller Products & Supply

Alan Perla

1801 N. Stephenson Avenue
Iron Mountain, MI 49801

phone (906) 774-1243 or (800) 562-7156

print (906) 774-8828

mail ben@millerproductsandsupply.com

mail justin@millerproductsupply.com

mail ryan@millerproductsandsupply.com