Sewer, Water & Septic

Back to all members

A. Lindberg & Sons

Gary Saari

599 Washington Street
Ishpeming, MI 49849

phone (906) 486-4459

print (906) 486-6550

mail bids@lindberginc.com

Bacco Construction Company

Bruce Nygard

P.O. Box 458,
N3676 North US-2
Iron Mountain, MI 49801

phone (906) 774-2616

print (906) 774-1160

mail bnygard@baccocc.com

mail tnygard@baccocc.com

Barley Trucking & Excavating

Joe Barley

P.O. Box 547
1824 Tenth Ave
Menominee, MI 49858

phone (906) 863-9373

mobile (906) 290-2222

print (906) 863-5200

mail jordan@barleyex.com

Bill Siler Contracting

Bill Siler & Pat Siler

P.O. Box 460
45505 Champion Street
South Range, MI 49963

phone (906) 482-8518

print (906) 482-2255

mail psiler@silercontracting.com

Colleur Contracting

Michael Colleur

58 Southfork Rd
Marquette, MI 49855

phone 906-869-2965

print 906-249-1259

mail mike@colleurcontracting.com

Core & Main

Eric Vanlaanen & Jason Smits

2100 Little Rapids Road
DePere, WI 54115

phone (920) 983-8510 or (800) 316-6225

mobile (920) 819-2531

print (920) 983-8514

mail eric.vanlaanen@coreandmain.com

mail jason.smits@coreandmain.com

DeGrand Construction Company

Jamie DeGrand

4708 U.S. Highway 2
Escanaba, MI 49829

phone (906) 786-8038

mobile (906) 399-0438

print (906) 786-1550

mail jldegrand@charter.net

Etna Supply Company

Marty Hisem

529 32nd Street, SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49548

phone (231) 947-1300

mobile (231) 590-7251

print (231) 947-3553

mail mhisem@etnasupply.com

Hebert Construction Company

Donald Hebert

P.O. Box 271
107 4th Avenue
Iron River, MI 49935

phone (906) 265-5157

print (906) 265-3101

mail hebertconstruction@ironriver.tv

mail heberts@ironriver.tv