Insulation & Weatherization

Back to all members

C.M. Morris Contracting

Craig Morris

100 E. Sharon Ave.
Houghton, MI 49931

phone (906) 482-5426

print (906) 482-7001

mail cmorris@cmmorrisgroup.com

Enviro-Foam

Jesse Coates

P.O. Box 923
Escanaba, MI 49829

phone (906) 553-2001

mail jesse@envirofoam.net

K2 Insulation

Keith Kytta

230 U.S. Highway 41 East
Negaunee, MI 49855

phone (906) 475-5664

mobile (906) 361-7727

print (906) 475-5664

mail keithkytta@gmail.com

mail richardgleesonk2@gmail.com

MAG Insulation

Dan Murphy

PO Box 0159
Auburn, MI 48611

4527 S. Garfield Rd
Auburn, MI 48611

phone (989) 662-6911

print (888) 334-5961

mail dmurphy@maginsulation.com

mail hkmurphy@maginsulation.com

Northern Energy Solutions

Paul Schloegel

308 North Highway 553
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 273-1402

print (906) 226-5007

mail northernenergy@northernenergy.biz

mail paul@northernenergy.biz

mail downsr@chartermi.net

Performance Insulation

Larry Thiel

1526 N. Irwin Lane
Green Bay, WI 54302

phone (920) 431-9195

mail lthiel@performanceinsulation.com

Sprayfoam Technologies

Jacques Lemire

PO Box 865
Iron Mountain, MI 49801

phone 906-282-1077

print 866-763-4990

mail jacques@letssprayfoam.net

Superior Polymer Products

Kurt Johnson

25280 Renaissance Road
Calument, MI 49913

phone (906) 337-3355

print (906) 337-3357

mail main@superiorpolymer.com

mail kurt@superiorpolymer.com