Excavation & Trucking

Back to all members

Lake Superior Tree Farms

Robert Wahmoff

39425 U.S. Highway 41
Chassell, MI 49916

phone (906) 523-6200

print (906) 523-6300

mail treefarm@up.net

M & M Excavating Company

Kenneth P. Nowicki

17 Old State Road
Gaylord, MI 49735

phone (989) 732-6277

print (989) 732-9650

mail ken@m-mexcavating.com

mail john@m-mexcavating.com

mail chris@m-mexcavating.com

M. D. Contracting

Michael Delene

16398 Wanttaja Road
Baraga, MI 49908

phone (906) 353-7228

print (906) 353-7203

mail mdcontracting@gmail.com

Norris Contracting

Nick Huyck

4576 South Mackinac Trail
Sault Ste Marie, MI 49783

phone (906) 632-1200

print (906) 632-1300

mail nhuyck@norriscontracting.com

Oberstar

Cathy Melchiori

1900 Industrial Parkway
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-6799

print (906) 228-5858

mail jperry@oberstarinc.com

mail graffaelli@oberstarinc.com

mail cmelchiori@oberstarinc.com

Paul Hyrkas Construction

John Kyrkas

59136 Traprock Valley Road
Calumet, MI 49913

phone (906) 337-5854

mobile (906) 370-8955

mail phjconstruction@gmail.com

Perry Brumm, LLC

Perry Brumm

5701 W. Howard Ave
Milwaukee, MI 53220

phone (414) 881-4833

mail pobrumm@aol.com

Portage Lake Construction

Scott A. Lampinen

45307 U.S. Highway 41
Chassell, MI 49916

phone (906) 231-3920

mobile (906) 231-3920

print (906) 586-4200

mail portagelakegc@gmail.com

Ruotsala Concrete Construction

Jason Ruotsala

E5299 Hannu Road
Ironwood, MI 49938

phone (906) 932-4314

print (906) 932-6041

mail cboyd@ruotsalaconcrete.com

mail thannu@ruotsalaconcrete.com