Electrical

Back to all members

Master Electric

Curt Servant

PO Box 404
Escanaba, MI 49829

phone (906) 786-4600

print (906) 786-4972

mail curt@masterelectricinc.net

mail doug@masterelectricinc.net

mail russ@masterelectricinc.net

MD Contracting

Mike Delene

16398 Wanttaja Road
Baraga, MI 49908

phone (906) 353-7228

print (906) 353-7203

mail mdcontracting@gmail.com

NK Electric, Inc.

Rick Prica

6672 N Road
Escanaba, MI 49829

phone 906-786-6000

print 906-786-2878

mail ncprica@charter.net

Northland Electric DS

D. Husar

P.O. Box 155
108 Wilox Road
White Pine, MI 49971

phone (906) 885-5526

mobile (906) 250-5010

print (906) 885-5182

mail dhusar@northlandelectric.net

mail wdeer@northlandelectric.net

Paul Hyrkas Construction

John Kyrkas

59136 Traprock Valley Road
Calumet, MI 49913

phone (906) 337-5854

mobile (906) 370-8955

mail phjconstruction@gmail.com

Prime Supply

Mike Corcoran

P.O. Box 520
200 East Smith Street
Iron Mountain, MI 49801

phone (906) 779-5522 or (800) 428-2315

print (906) 779-5540

mail mike@primesupplyup.com

Rapid Electric Sales & Service

Curtis Servant

2205 North 19th Street
Escanaba, MI 49829

phone (906) 786-4600

print (906) 786-4972

mail cservant@gorapidelectric.com

mail info@gorapidelectric.com

Red Electric

Pete Anderson

607 Cedar Street
Marquette, MI 49855

mobile (906) 361-1377

mail redelectricmqt@gmail.com

Roy Electric Company

Jeffrey D. Roy

2901 Ashmun Street
Sault Ste Marie, MI 49783

phone (906) 632-8878

mobile (906) 630-8878

print (906) 632-4447

mail royelectric@lighthouse.net