Architect, Engineer, Draftsman

Back to all members

OHM Advisors

Samantha Schutz

424 Hancock Street
Hancock, MI 49930

phone (906) 482-0535

print (906) 482-6453

mail samantha.schutz@ohm-advisors.com

Sanders & Czapski Associates

Ken Czapski or Bill Sanders

109 South Front Street, Suite 210
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 273-1207

print (906) 273-1208

mail ken@sanders-czapski.com

mail bill@sanders-czapski.com

Studio RAD

Joy Cardillo

1014 Pine Street
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (646) 644-7150

mail info@studio-rad.com

U.P. Engineers & Architects – Houghton Office

Ken Dillinger, P.E.

100 Portage Street
Houghton, MI 49931

phone (906) 482-4810 or (800) 562-7684

print (906) 482-9799

mail kdillinger@upea.com

mail cautio@upea.com

mail billo@upea.com

U.P. Engineers & Architects – Iron Mountain Office

2906 N. Stephenson Ave., Suite 2
Iron Mountain, MI 49801

phone (906) 779-0937

print (906) 779-0947

mail IronMountain@upea.com

U.P. Engineers & Architects – Ishpeming Office

424 South Pine Street
Ishpeming, MI 49849

phone (906) 485-1011

print (906) 485-1013

mail Ishpeming@upea.com

U.P. Engineers & Architects – Marinette Office

1701 Dunlap Avenue, Suite B
Marinette, WI 54143

phone (715) 732-4188

print (715) 732-4188

mail Marinette@upea.com

U.P. Engineers & Architects – Sault Ste Marie Office

707 Ashmun Street
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783

phone (906) 635-0511

print (906) 635-0612

mail Sault@upea.com